Tuesday, June 29, 2010

World Cup Final 8 Set

The 2010 World Cup final eight teams are set for the quarterfinals.  The quarterfinals consist of:  Brazil, Spain, Argentina, Germany, Netherlands, Uruguay, Ghana, and Paraguay. 

The quarterfinals open up with Netherlands playing Brazil on July 2 at 16:00 in Nelson Mandela Bay/Port Elizabeth.  Uruguay will play Ghana in Johannesburg on July 2 at 20:30.  Day two of the quarterfinals begins with Argentina battling Germany July 3 at 16:00 in Capetown.  The quarterfinals conclude with Paraguay playing Spain on July 2 at 20:30 in Johannesburg.

Who will advance to the final four?

1 comment: